Chaplaincy Spotlight
Sunday Masses Schedule
Sunday: 07:00am & 09:00am
Holy Hour
Every Sunday: 6.30pm - 07:30pm
Know Your Faith
2nd & 4th Sunday: 5.00pm
Weekday Masses Schedule
Monday - Friday: 6:15am
Saturday: 07:00am
Monday: 12:Noon (Students & Staff)
Monday, Wednesday & Friday: 6:30pm
1st Saturday: 09:00am
Sacrament of Reconciliation
After Morning Masses: Saturday
General Office Hours
Monday, Tues, Fri: 09:00am - 04:00pm
Wed: 09:00am - 01:00pm
Break-Time: 01:00pm - 02:00pm
Thursday: Off day
Chaplain Office Hours
Tuesdays & Fridays
Time: 09:00am - 01:00pm
Father's Off Day - Thursday
Chapel of Perpetual Adoration
Monday - Saturday: 07:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday: 12:00noon - 06:00pm
Catechism Classes
Sunday: 04:00pm

Association of Altar Server

Brief History
Altar Servers Association.
Date of Establishment:
The Altar servers are known as ordained ministers because they serve on the sanctuary of the holy of holies together with the priest that's why they receive the blessing first from the priest who represent Christ...
"Nearer to the ALTAR" means "Nearer to GOD".
To assist Priest and see to the smooth-running of the liturgy.
Patron Saint:
St. John Berchmans
Benedicamus domino...Deo gratias!!!

Onyeje Bonaventure


Ibong Martins

Vice- President

Mbe Anthony

General Secretary

Madu Henry

Financial Secretary

Chukwuwenwa Kenneth

Faith Formation cordinator

Ugwu Emmanuel

Provost / PRO

Wilfred Stephen

Sports Secretary
Description Time
WEEKLY MEETING Every Saturday after Morning Mass
GENERAL MEETING Last Saturday of every month
DEVOTION HOUR Last Saturday of every month at the Chapel

Anagor Vitalis
Ezeamaku Stanley
Igbenedion Christopher
Mark Emmanuel
Nnoli Victor
Nwaokoro Kenneth
Nweke Sebastine
Okoro Kenneth
Oyema Peter
Ujah Lazarus
Aniemeka Andrew
Chukwulobe Joshua
Igwe Fortunatus
Igwe Justus
Madu Hycient
Ekoh Andrew
Chukwuwenwa Kenneth
Mbaeme Augustine
Mbaeme Kizito
Mbaeme Euguene
Mbaeme Kingsley
Nnoli Emmanuel
Okechukwu Meshak
Okosun Slyvester
Okpala Augustine
Onuchukwu Victor
Osamade Emmanuel
Oshin Augustine
Onyeje Bonaventure
Onyeje Justin
Ekeh Victor
Anwuzia Micheal
Anwuzia Collins
Wilfred Stephen
Azoro Emmanuel
Obidile Paschal
Ibong Martins
Ibong Lawrence
Irozuru Mark
Madu Henry
Mbe Anthony
Ohurogu Micheal
Ola Clement
Nnoli Daniel
Nnoli Louis
Okoro Augustine
Okoro John
Emenike Bethrand
Nweke Valentine
Nwobi Francis
Okosun Andrew
Soares Kelvin
Akulia Emmanuel
Anuforo Valentine
Cyprian Mary
Esowune Valentine
Okpara Christopher